Campus Name First Name Last Name Email Address Phone Number
Atascocita Springs Elementary Sandi Mullins Sandi.Mullins@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3663
Bear Branch Elementary Matthew Vybiral Matthew.Vybiral@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1620
Deerwood Elementary Wendy McAlister Wendy.McAlister@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2206
Eagle Springs Elementary Lori Maugans Lori.Maugans@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3191
Elm Grove Elementary Carla Carlson Carla.Carlson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1753
Fall Creek Elementary Kelly Griffith Kelly.Griffith@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3460
Foster Elementary Justin Greak Justin.Greak@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1438
Greentree Elementary Nancy Westwood Nancy.Westwood@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1956
Hidden Hollow Elementary Kristen Robinson Kristen.Robinson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2406
Humble Elementary Keith Kitts Keith.Kitts@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1172
Jack Fields Elementary Stefanie Mulvaney Stefanie.Mulvaney@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2782
Lakeland Elementary Beverly Hurd Beverly.Hurd@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1200
Lakeshore Elementary Carolyn Winters Carolyn.Winters@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3540
Maplebrook Elementary Julie Weldon Julie.Weldon@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2983
North Belt Elementary Judi Elliott Judi.Elliott@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1330
Oak Forest Elementary Trena Samford Trena.Samford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2868
Oaks Elementary Ira Smith Ira.Smith@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1870
Park Lakes Elementary Tina Brown Tina.Brown@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3206
Pine Forest Elementary Brooke King Brooke.King@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2106
River Pines Elementary Ann Hill Ann.Hill@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3351
Shadow Forest Elementary Debbie Cashmareck Debbie.Cashmareck@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2667
Summerwood Elementary Tracy Bidwell Tracy.Bidwell@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3039
Timbers Elementary Kelly McClain Kelly.McClain@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2006
Whispering Pines Elementary Kimberly Gil Kimberly.Gil@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2567
Willow Creek Elementary Debby Teter Debby.Teter@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-2340
Woodland Hills Elementary Jan Johnson Janice.Johnson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-1533
Atascocita Middle School Amanda Buschmann Amanda.Buschmann@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4606
Creekwood Middle School Cristina Shepeard Cristina.Shepeard@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4427
Humble Middle School Nachelle Scott Nachelle.Scott@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4127
Kingwood Middle School Michael Saxton Michael.Saxton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4200
Riverwood Middle School Sharon Sisco Sharon.Sisco@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-4831
Ross Sterling Middle School Carolyn Arias Carolyn.Arias@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6018
Timberwood Middle School Maureen Searway Maureen.Searway@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-3867
Woodcreek Middle School Dolores Summers Dolores.Summers@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-5206
Atascocita High School Ann Wehrman Ann.Wehrman@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7600
CATE Ollie Jackson Ollie.Jackson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6426
Humble High School Ollie Jackson Ollie.Jackson@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6426
Kingwood High School David Knight David.Knight@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7237
Kingwood Park High School Melanie Bradshaw Melanie.Bradshaw@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-6696
Quest Early College High School Sharon Limegrover Sharon.Limegrover@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7330
Summer Creek High School Donna Smalley Donna.Smalley@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-5406
ISC Karen Davis Karen.Davis@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-8450
Community Learning Center Melissa Crawford Melissa.Crawford@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7400
PACE Robert McAndrews Robert.McAndrews@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7463
Cambridge Barbara Middleton Barbara.Middleton@humble.k12.tx.us 281-641-7445