KMS PTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2013-2014

 

PositionNameEmail addressPreferred Phone
PresidentVictoria Boudreauxvictoriaboudreaux@yahoo.com 713-202-9115
1st Vice PresidentLisa Manningokiegal68@yahoo.com832-605-8458
2nd Vice PresidentMary FischerMary.Fischer@humble.k12.tx.us281-641-4205
SecretaryApril Juddstripesanddolly@yahoo.com 281-615-8855
TreasurerMichelle Greenmichegreen@yahoo.com281-703-2679
ParliamentarianAmy Bujnochamybujnoch@yahoo.com832-573-8550
Career DayLinda Rootlindaroot65@gmail.com281-409-0114
Cultural ArtsCornelia Berrocalfitnessbebe@gmail.com832-561-2890
Gifts and GoalsKris Rosemomtomybabies@yahoo.com281-382-8454
HospitalityAngela Staggsastaggs@faithfbc.org 832-477-7198
LegislativeAmanda Cochranacochran@kingwoodcable.net281-360-6173
MarqueeMary FischerMary.Fischer@humble.k12.tx.us281-641-4205
MembershipKimberly Campkimberly_camp@ymail.com281-358-2730
ReflectionsParish Caperpacapers@yahoo.com(832) 865-0964
Student DirectoryChristy Richardsonpinkbarbie@suddenlink.net281-781-5189
Volunteer AppreciationJuliet Guevaratoddlermom01@hotmail.com713-962-6978
Volunteer CoordinatorSheela Allenskallen123@kingwoodcable.net281-358-1405
Ways and Means:
Box Tops 4 EducationKimberly Campkimberly_camp@ymail.com281-358-2730
Fall DanceChristy Richardsonpinkbarbie@suddenlink.net281-781-5189
Last DanceRachel Enriquezjorasaenriq@gmail.com281-883-2137