Everyone else, please note that points will be due at the end of May 2, 2014.  Please start handing those points in that you earned over the summer.  The blue box is in my room 1608.

Current members -- Please remember that you need 30 service points -- 10 must be NHS.  A point is defined as 1 NHS hour - 1 pt;  2 outside NHS hours - 1 pt.   You will also need 2 leadership points. 



President:  Eugene Wan
VP of Leadership:  Jordan Powell
VP of Service:  Nina Hibel
Treasurer:  Emelia Forbau
Secretary:  Julian Edmonson
Historian:  Sarah Schneider
Publicist:  Stephanie Jordan
Parliamentarian:  Samantha Murray

 Application for membership 2013-2014 is closed.  Invitations will be given the first weeks of school 2014-2015 for membership.
Students must have an overall 4.0 grade point to be extended an invitation.